Sync with Todoist
The 'Sync with Todoist' command forces the plugin to re-synchronize your labels, projects, and sections with Todoist. This can be useful if you see "Unknown Project", "Unknown Section", or "Unknown Label" in any rendered tasks.
The plugin pulls this information at startup. When global Auto-refresh is enabled, it also refreshes the metadata at the shared Auto-refresh interval. This command remains available when auto-refresh is disabled and forces an immediate refresh.
This command does not synchronize Project sync task files. Use Sync Todoist projects when you want to run every enabled project mapping immediately.